Van Carlson

Filmography: (credits for cinematographer, unless otherwise noted)

1991 Peefeeyatko
1992 Hugh Hefner: Once Upon a Time
1992 One 11 and 103
1994 3 Chains o' Gold (additional photographer)
1995 Death by Design
1996 In a Metal Mood
1998 Into the Breach: 'Saving Private Ryan'

Maintained by Román García Albertos
This section formerly maintained by Reverend Neve
This dog last modified: 2014-03-26